COVID 19 Info: Drive Thrus Open - All Lobbies Temporarily Closed - Branch Staff Available by Email & Phone.

DFW and East TX Dealer Network

DFW and East TX Dealer Network

Dealership Service Location Website
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth New and Pre-owned Fort Worth alfaromeofiatoffortworth.com
Autoflex Leasing Pre-owned Richardson autoflex.com
Autos of Dallas Pre-owned Plano autosofdallas.com
AutoPark Dallas Pre-owned Addison autoparkdallas.com
Blake Utter Ford New and Pre-owned Denison blakeutterford.net
Bob Utter Ford New and Pre-owned Sherman bobutterford.net
Bob Stallings Hyundai New and Pre-owned Dallas mydallashyundai.com
carsandpickups.com Pre-owned Carrollton carsandpickups.com
Central Autohaus Pre-owned Richardson centralautohaus.com
Certified Autoplex Pre-owned Dallas certifiedautoplex.com
Chevrolet of West New and Pre-owned West chevyofwest.com
Chuck Fairbanks Chevrolet New and Pre-owned Desoto chuckfairbankschevy.com
Classic Car Liquidators Pre-owned Sherman classiccarliquidators.com
Classic Honda of Texoma New and Pre-owned Denison classichondatexoma.com
Classic Nissan of Texoma New and Pre-owned Denison classicnissantexoma.com
Classic Toyota of Texoma New and Pre-owned Denison classictoyotatexoma.com
Collins Brothers Jeeps New and Pre-owned Wylie collinsbrosjeep.com
Commerce Chevrolet New and Pre-owned Commerce commercechevroletbuick.com
 
Corvette World of Dallas Pre-owned Dallas corvetteworlddallas.com
Cotroneo Auto Group Pre-owned Addison www.cagtexas.com
D&M Leasing Pre-owned Dallas dmautoleasing.com
Destination Motorcars Pre-owned Wylie destinationmotorcars.com
Dodge City of McKinney New and Pre-owned McKinney chryslerjeepdodgecityofmckinney.com
Earth Motorcars Pre-owned Addison earthmotorcars.com
Elder Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New and Pre-owned Cedar Creek eldercedarcreek.com
El Dorado Motors New and Pre-owned McKinney eldoradomotors.com
Essence Alfa Romeo New and Pre-owned Hurst essencealfaromeo.com
European Motors Pre-owned Plano europeanmotorsusa.com
Ewing Buick GMC New and Pre-owned Plano ewingbuickgmc.com
Ewing Subaru of Plano New and Pre-owned Plano ewingsubaru.com
Greg May Honda New and Pre-owned Waco gregmayhonda.com
Fairway Auto Center Pre-owned Tyler fairwaytyler.com
Fairway Ford Henderson New and Pre-owned Henderson fairwayfordhenderson.net
Four Stars Auto Ranch New and Pre-owned Henrietta fourstarsautogroup.com
Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New and Pre-owned Frisco friscocdjr.com
Gateway Buick GMC New and Pre-owned Dallas gatewaybuickgmc.com
Goodson Acura New and Pre-owned Dallas goodsonacura.calls.net
Gound Chevrolet New and Pre-owned Nacogdoches goundchevy.com
Granbury Nissan New and Pre-owned Granbury granburynissan.com
Grapevine Chrysler Dodge Jeep New and Pre-owned Grapevine grapevinedcj.com
Hall Buick GMC New and Pre-owned Tyler hallhasitall.com
Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC New and Pre-owned Canton hallchevroletbuickgmc.com
Heritage Buick GMC New and Pre-owned Rockwall heritageautomotive.net
Heritage Mitsubishi New and Pre-owned Longview heritagemitsubishi.com
Honda Cars of Rockwall New and Pre-owned Rockwall hondacarsofrockwall.com
Hopper Motorplex Pre-owned McKinney hoppermotorplex.com
Huffines Hyundai Plano New and Pre-owned Plano huffineshyundaiplano.com
Jack O'Diamonds Honda New and Pre-owned Tyler jodhonda.com
Jack O'Diamonds Lincoln New and Pre-owned Tyler jackodiamondslincoln.com
James Hodge Motors New and Pre-owned Paris jameshodgemotors.net
Jay Hodge Chevrolet New and Pre-owned Sulphur Springs jayhodgechevrolet.com
John Eagle Sport City Toyota New and Pre-owned Dallas sportcitytoyota.com
John Eagle Honda of Dallas New and Pre-owned Dallas eaglehonda.com
Lightening Motorsports Pre-owned Grand Prairie lightningmotorsports.net
Mansfield Motors Pre-owned Mansfield mansfieldmotors.org
Mckaig Chevrolet New and Pre-owned Gladewater mckaig.net
Mercedes Benz of Plano New and Pre-owned Plano mbplano.com
Midway Auto Group Pre-owned Addison midwayautogroup.net
Mike Perry Chevrolet New and Pre-owned San Augustine mikeperrychevy.com
Mike Perry Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fait New and Pre-owned Nacogdoches mikeperrymotor.com
Morrell Auto Group Pre-owned San Augustine morrellautogroup.com
Net Direct Auto Sales Pre-owned Ft. Worth netdirectautosales.com
P.M.Standley Motorcars Pre-owned Carrollton pmstandley.com
Palomino Motors Pre-owned Dallas palominomotors.com
Passport Motors Pre-owned Plano passportmotors.com
Patterson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New and Pre-owned Tyler pattersontyler.com
Pegues Hurst Ford New and Pre-owned Longview pegueshurstford.com
Peliter Chevrolet Tyler New and Pre-owned Tyler peltierchevrolettyler.com
Peltier Kia Tyler New and Pre-owned Tyler peltierkiatyler.com
Peliter Nissan New and Pre-owned Tyler peltiernissan.com
Peliter Subaru New and Pre-owned Tyler peltiersubaru.com
Principle Volkswagen New and Pre-owned Irving principlevw.com
RAC Performance Pre-owned Addison racperformance.com
Randall Noe Hyundai New and Pre-owned Terrell subarurandallnoe.com
Randall Noe Subaru New and Pre-owned Terrel subarurandallnoe.com
Ray Jones Chevrolet New and Pre-owned Center rayjoneschevy.com
Reserve Auto Group Pre-owned The Colony reserveautogroup.com
Sewell Cadillac of Grapevine New and Pre-owned Grapevine sewellcadillac-grapevine.com
Silver Star Motors Pre-owned Cedar Hill silverstarmotors.com 
SouthWest Kia New and Pre-owned Dallas, Mesquite, Rockwall southwestkia.com
Starwood Motors Pre-owned Dallas starwoodmotors.com
Texas Cars Direct Pre-owned Dallas texascarsdirect.com
Texas Carz Pre-owned Carrollton texascarz.com
Texas Hot Rides Pre-owned Addison texashotrides.com
Texas Motorcars Pre-owned Addison texasmotorcars.com
Texas Vehicle Exchange Pre-owned Carrollton tveauto.com
Toliver Ford of Mineola New and Pre-owned Mineola toliverfordmineola.com
Toliver Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram New and Pre-owned Mineola toliverfordmineola.com
Vandergriff Acura New and Pre-owned Arlington vandergriffacura.com
Village Motors Pre-owned Lewisville landmarkauto.net
Yates Buick GMC New and Pre-owned Henderson yatesbuick.com

Get the Latest News

Girl holding and looking at credit card

Adding Kids as Authorized Users of a Credit Card

A credit history opens many doors in life. It can be the key to qualifying for credit, securing a lease and even getting a job. So it’s no wonder that parents look for ways to help their young adult children build credit, sometimes even before they’re out of the house.
Continue to Article
a man feet dangling through the ceiling after falling through

Eight Ways to Spot a Home Improvement Scam

If you’re hiring a contractor to make improvements on your home, be alert! Home improvement scams are more common than you may think, and they can cost you a lot. 
Continue to Article
Couple prepping to paint

How to Plan and Finance Home Improvement

Once the thrill of becoming a homeowner wears off, reality sets in. Your home is likely to be the biggest single investment you’ll make in your lifetime. If you want to preserve its value over time, that means doing regular maintenance.
Continue to Article
Leaving Advancial.org
You are leaving www.advancial.org and entering a site that is not operated by Advancial Federal Credit Union. Advancial does not provide and is not responsible for the product, service, overall website content, security or privacy policies on any external third-party site.
Continue
Equal Housing
We do business in accordance with the Federal Housing Law and the Equal Opportunity Act.

Leaving Advancial.org. You are leaving www.advancial.org and entering a site that is not operated by Advancial Federal Credit Union. Advancial does not provide and is not responsible for the product, service, overall website content, security or privacy policies on any external third-party site.
Continue
NCUA
Your savings are federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States government.

Leaving Advancial.org. You are leaving www.advancial.org and entering a site that is not operated by Advancial Federal Credit Union. Advancial does not provide and is not responsible for the product, service, overall website content, security or privacy policies on any external third-party site.
Continue
My Loan Applications
You are leaving www.advancial.org and entering the Loan Applications site.
Continue